























## PARTICIPATING UNIVERSITIES

## List of teams for Moot Competition 2023

No.	Name of Team
1	Bishop Stuart University -Mbarara.
2	Cavendish University Uganda
3	Gulu University
4	International University of East Africa (IUEA)
5	Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) - Female Campus
6	Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) Kampala - Campus
7	Islamic University in Uganda (IUIU) Main - Campus
8	Nkumba University
9	King Ceasor University
10	Makerere University (MUK)
11	Kampala International University (KIU)
12	Uganda Christian University (UCU) - Kampala Campus
13	Uganda Christian University (UCU) - Mukono Campus
14	Uganda Martyrs University
15	Uganda Pentecostal University (UPU)

**ORGANIZED BY:** 

IN COLLABORATION WITH:







FOR MORE INFORMATION:

Learn More www.uwmoot.com